RSS

Celtic Gaming Resumes Next Week

02 Jun

Hey folks, Scotsperson here – First I’d like to extend my welcome to Azalea, who will be a great addition the the RRB crew. The Past couple of weeks, I’ve missed out a couple of Thursday updates, and that’s due to the fact I’ve been going through some bad stuff in my life lately. I won’t get into it, that’s not what this is for – but I need to take this week off to help get my head clear. You have my word Celtic Gaming will return next Tuesday, back to it’s twice a week schedule

My sincere apologies,

Scotsperson

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 2, 2009 in Random Ramblings

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
